Magic with new friends

Some new friends drive by and ask directions. Lost and confused in the slightest way. Went into our minds with the smoke to the place they look for. So lost in the beautiful moment that I dropped my cigarette. Lost in a train of deep thinking. Something must have shocked me enough to pull me out of reality and far enough from my body I didn’t notice my cigarette was gone. Look down and there it burns for me. It felt like a movie scene, perfectly produced. In the car on the way home we talk of the music that stole our heart. Magic, just like that, the man on the radio offered an opportunity to win some music for our hearts. Once again, It is proven that everything falls into place in the most perfect way. You just have to open your eyes to it.  

Leave a Reply

